×

Search Products

Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
actually i tak perasan baju ni fully embroidery, full taw hahahahahahahahahaha
  •  5
DR AWIN on 25/10/2023 Purchased: SARA SET IN WARM TAUPE
One of the reason i buy because of these nude color, very different from others. Thank you.
  •  5
Khai99 on 24/10/2023 Purchased: SARA SET IN MELTED MILK
I have both color :)
  •  5
ku_yah on 24/10/2023 Purchased: SARA SET IN WARM TAUPE
For me this is perfect casual outfit. Kedut tu normal la paling penting bunga2 tu nampak mahal uollss, beli brand lain mahal2 pun ada kedut jugak huhuhu
  •  5
sis_sisturrr on 24/10/2023 Purchased: SARA SET IN WARM TAUPE
Tengok depean2 lagi lawo hehe
  •  5
Pinky anon on 23/10/2023 Purchased: SARA SET IN MELTED MILK
Fast process order i, kalau lambat tu salah abg courier lorrr. hahahaha
  •  5
miminini on 20/10/2023 Purchased: SARA SET IN MELTED MILK
Looking fowards next collection, this fabric is just stunning, simply and comfy
  •  5
Siti Sue on 20/10/2023 Purchased: SARA SET IN MELTED MILK
material best, walaupu berkedut tapi selesa, material sejuk sis. In love taw
  •  5
Mizzue89 on 23/09/2023 Purchased: DREA LACE SET - BLACK
I look elegant babe! i dah pakai pergi office, pergi dinner too. Lovely
  •  5
kaseh_wife on 23/09/2023 Purchased: DREA LACE SET - BLACK
this is my second collection of ruccimodisch. suit me. thanks
  •  5
ainiainiainil on 20/09/2023 Purchased: DREA LACE SET - BLACK
This one sumpah lawa sangat! :) :) :)
  •  5
ameraezati_ on 08/09/2023 Purchased: RINDU IN FRENCH BLUE
Love sangat dengan baju niii !!! Kain dia selesa jee, memang eyy cantik laaa. Tak menyesal beli. thank youuu sebab keluarkan baju cantik cantik
ameraezati_
  •  5
Aisha A. on 31/08/2023 Purchased: JANE DRESS - IVORY WHITE
This dress fit me perfectly, no need to alter, feel like custom made size, i love it so much
  •  5
iznihuda on 27/08/2023 Purchased: JANE DRESS - IVORY WHITE
agree with the first comment! This is ZARA level!
  •  5
Athique on 19/08/2023 Purchased: JANE DRESS - IVORY WHITE
please accept my sincere review of this dress, can u imagine you wearing this dress when you go to the beach, or pavi, or goes travelling. When you entered the mall, every eye just on u! yes i mean it! Eyes on u. this is how i feel wearing this dress. So much in love
  •  5
Madam Lolita on 19/08/2023 Purchased: JANE DRESS - IVORY WHITE
Selalu nya i jarang tulis review utk produk yang i beli especially online. But this one is another level. 11 over 10 star i give.......
  •  5
june on 19/08/2023 Purchased: JANE DRESS - IVORY WHITE
When june wearing jane = Princess Diaries hehe
  •  5
hi im miss nino on 15/08/2023 Purchased: JANE DRESS - IVORY WHITE
THIS IS ZARA LEVEL!
  •  5
redroses88 on 08/08/2023 Purchased: RINDU IN FRENCH BLUE
This is the most beautiful baju raya that i have, xoxo
  •  5
AKMALIA on 22/05/2023 Purchased: ERAT IN SEASALT
1st raya erat seasalt belah mertua saya, 3rd raya belah saya pun erat seasalt juga :)
  •  5
sha sha on 20/05/2023 Purchased: ERAT IN SEASALT
i beli erat black dan seasalt, raya i pakai seasalt, open house i pakai black, orang cakap i custom made ke, huhuhuhu
  •  5
Mieza the hunter on 12/05/2023 Purchased: ERAT IN SEASALT
raya bawak ke kerja still pakai until today, super comfy, flowy dan cantik
  •  5
sis_audi89 on 11/05/2023 Purchased: ERAT IN SEASALT
saya beraya di aussie dengan baju kurung ni :)))
  •  5
Medine Aliya on 07/04/2023 Purchased: ERAT IN SEASALT
Everyone keep asking me where is this from, ofcozzz la i promote Ruccimodisch, love 100x
  •  5